Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Little girl's clinic UC/LC
-
Guard Rehearsal
-
Lower Commons
Softball @ PCO
-
Tue, Oct 8
Pom Little Girls Clinic
-
NHS Scavenger Hunt UC
-
Band Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 9
STUCO-D-10
-
Pom Little Girls Clinic
-
Thu, Oct 10
Cross co. @ Lawton
-
Ring orders-
-
Pom Little Girls Clinic
-
One Act Play Performance
-
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Guard Rehearsal
-
Lower Commons
Soccer booster mtg. LT
-
Choir Concert
-
Tue, Oct 15
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Cross-co. @ Ponca
-
Band Rehearsal
-
PTSO Mtg. UC
-
Orchestra Fall Concert
-
Wed, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Guard Rehearsal
-
Lower Commons
Tue, Oct 22
Pre-ACT Test-10th
-
Band Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25

If the event you are looking for isn't listed, check the calendar below...

PCN Activities Calendar