Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Band prqactice
-
Mon, Jun 28
Ensemble camp
-
Tue, Jun 29
Ensemble camp
-
Wed, Jun 30
Ensemble camp
-
Thu, Jul 1
Wind camp
-
Fri, Jul 2
Wind camp
-
Band practice
-
Sat, Jul 3
Band practice
-
Wind camp
-
Sun, Jul 4
Band practice
-
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wind camp
-
Wed, Jul 7
Wind camp
-
Thu, Jul 8
Wind camp
-
Fri, Jul 9
Band camp
-
Sat, Jul 10
Band camp
-
Youth BB tourney
-
Sun, Jul 11
Band camp
-
Youth BB tourney
-
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Band Camp
-
Mon, Jul 19
Guard percussion camp
-
Tue, Jul 20
Guard percussion camp
-
Wed, Jul 21
Guard percussion camp
-
Thu, Jul 22
Guard percussion camp
-
Band camp registration
-
Fri, Jul 23
Band camp registration
-
Guard percussion camp
-
Sat, Jul 24
Band camp registration
-
Youth BB tourney
-
Sun, Jul 25
Youth BB tourney
-
Mon, Jul 26
Band camp
-
Tue, Jul 27
Band camp
-
Wed, Jul 28
Band camp
-
Thu, Jul 29
Band camp
-
Fri, Jul 30
Band camp
-
Sat, Jul 31