Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wrest. @ home Del City
-
Thu, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
BB 9th vs.PCW
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wrest. vs. Norman North
-
BB JV/V @ PCW
-
Wed, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 15
Fire Drill
-
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Swim - Big Ten Meet @ Mitch Park
-
Fire Drill
-
HEISMAN Night - Hideaway Pizza on NW Expressway
-
Hideaway Pizza, 5501 Northwest Expy, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
Girls Bball vs. PCO
-
Bball vs. PCO
-
Wed, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Intruder Drill
-
BB 9th @ Choctaw
-
Tue, Jan 26
PSAT 10th grade A103
-
PSAT 11th grade Library
-
BB JV/V vs. Choctaw
-
Guard practice LC
-
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Intruder Drill
-
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
BB 9th @ MWC
-
Tue, Feb 2
BB JV/V vs. MWC
-
Guard practice LC
-
Thu, Feb 4
BB 9th vs. Ponca City
-
Sat, Feb 6
ACT
-
Soccer Polar Run
-