Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Band rehearsal
-
Voter Registration PAC
-
Sb @ Bixby
-
Wed, Sep 29
PT
Thu, Sep 30
VB @ Deer Creek
-
Percussion rehearsal
-
Sb vs. Guthrie
-
Sat, Oct 2
Elem. Intramural BB
-
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Band rehearsal
-
Elective ACT H hall
-
Wed, Oct 6
PT
Art Club D101
-
Thu, Oct 7
DECA Initiation PAC
-
CC @ Eldon Park
-
VB @ McGuinness
-
Percussion rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Elem. Intramural BB
-
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Blood Drive
-
Wed, Nov 3
PT
Art Club D101
-
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6
Corn hole Sped.
-
Wr. @ PCW
-